header



BITEradio.me 2012 Year-End Series
Listed in date order
Times listed are Eastern USA zone


Click on Name for guests's web site;
click on Listen Here to listen to their show

Monday, Dec 03
4:00-5:30pm
Mary Lazzaro-Bach
Psychic Medium
Listen Here

Wednesday, Dec 05
4:00-5:00pm

Sandy Anastasi
Astrologer/Channel
Listen Here

Thursday, Dec 6
7:00-8:00pm

Melanie Barnham
Intuitive Counselor
Listen Here

Friday, Dec 07
9:00-10:30pm
Joe Who- Voice
Natural Direct Sensitive
Listen Here

Saturday, Dec 08
7:00-8:00pm
Maya-Rose Nash
Tarot/Astrology
Listen Here

Sunday, Dec 09
7:00-8:00pm
Corryelle Kramer
Psychic Communicator
Listen Here

Tuesday, Dec 11
4:00-5:00pm

Helyn Katsaros
Angel Readings
Listen Here

Wednesday, Dec 12
Time: TBD

Joy Potential Day - Robert Sharpe
Listen Here

Thursday, Dec 13
8:00-9:30pm
Jon Waldrup
Incarnational Astrologer
Listen Here

Friday, Dec 14
8:00-9:00pm

Jean Wallis
Visionary Psychic
Listen Here

Sunday, Dec 16
4:00-6:00pm

Michelle Houchens
Psychic Medium
Listen Here

Monday, Dec 17
9:30-10:30pm

Gayle Powell
Intuitive Astrologer
Listen Here

Tuesday, Dec 18
8:00-9:00pm

Eve Sheldon

Tarot Reader
Listen Here

Wednesday, Dec 19
4:00-5:00pm

Sandy Anastasi
Astrologer/Channel
Listen Here

Thursday, Dec 20
8:00-9:30pm

Starr Weldon
Walk In Cafe Host
Listen Here

Friday, Dec 21
7:00-8:30pm
Daved Beck/Roy Worley/Robert Sharpe
Listen Here

Wednesday, Dec 26

Mariela Maya
Mayan New World
Listen Here

Thursday, Dec 27
7:00-8:00pm
Lisa Kay
Psychic Medium
Listen Here

Monday, Dec 29
Time: 7:00-8:30pm
Roy Worley
Clairvoyant
Listen Here

Sunday, Dec 30
3:00-4:30pm
Kat Darden
Visionary Consultant
Listen Here





Anyone who is involved with or sympathetic to the "tech lifestyle" replica watches will easily appreciate Rose's labor of love and will likely find use in replica watches this highly refined and intelligent app. The funny thing is that with his talent and skills, Rose comes out of the bag right away rolex replica with a useful and quality app, while over the years, I've seen people with a lot more incentive and replica watches uk time put together truly terrible ways of appreciating watches or timepiece news in replica watches app form. This is what happens when a true professional adds his replica watches touch to the technology of consuming horology. Returning to Kevin Rose as a watch lover, you can replica watches uk really tell a lot about him by the watches that he likes to wear. The Ressence Type One watch is a good example; highly technical, modern, analog, and most importantly... very much under the radar.